enquiries@inspiredtesting.com |  +44 203 848 9470

Leadership

Jacques Fouche

"Quality means retaining clients; making software work first time, every time; investing in an automated future; and digitalising your business for efficiency. There should be no compromise."
- Jacques Fouche, CEO, Inspired Testing

United Kingdom

Jacques Fouche
Jacques Fouche
CEO
jfouche@inspiredtesting.com
Roland Amm
Roland Amm
Managing Director
United Kingdom

ramm@inspiredtesting.com
Bruce Zaayman
Bruce Zaayman
Director
United Kingdom

bzaayman@inspiredtesting.com
 
Lloyd Dignan
Lloyd Dignan
Director
United Kingdom

ldignan@inspiredtesting.com
Sastri Munsamy
Sastri Munsamy
Executive: Technology and Innovation
smunsamy@inspiredtesting.com
Lucas Scheepers
Lucas Scheepers
Executive: Operations
lscheepers@inspiredtesting.com
 
Leon Lodewyks
Leon Lodewyks
Executive: Delivery
llodewyks@inspiredtesting.com

South Africa

Jacques Fouche
Jacques Fouche
CEO
jfouche@inspiredtesting.com
Amanda Dambuza
Amanda Dambuza
Non-executive
Nadine du Toit
Nadine du Toit
Executive Head: Africa
ndutoit@inspiredtesting.com
 
Sastri Munsamy
Sastri Munsamy
Executive: Technology and Innovation
smunsamy@inspiredtesting.com
Lucas Scheepers
Lucas Scheepers
Executive: Operations
lscheepers@inspiredtesting.com
Leon Lodewyks
Leon Lodewyks
Executive: Delivery
llodewyks@inspiredtesting.com
 
Izak Burger
Izak Burger
Regional Account Executive: Coastal
iburger@inspiredtesting.com
Hannah Gopi
Hannah Gopi
Principal Consultant
hgopi@inspiredtesting.com
Roland Gounden
Roland Gounden
Principal Consultant
rgounden@inspiredtesting.com
 
S-A Taylor
S-A Taylor
Principal Consultant
staylor@inspiredtesting.com
Candice Coetzee
Candice Coetzee
Strategic & Specialised Services
ccoetzee@inspiredtesting.com