enquiries@inspiredtesting.com |  +44 203 848 9470

Leadership

Chris Wilkins

"Quality means retaining clients; making software work first time, every time; investing in an automated future; and digitalising your business for efficiency. There should be no compromise."
- Chris Wilkins, CEO, Dynamic Technologies

United Kingdom

Chris Wilkins
Chris Wilkins
CEO, Dynamic Technologies
cwilkins@dynamic-tech.com
Jacques Fouche
Jacques Fouche
CEO
jfouche@inspiredtesting.com
Roland Amm
Roland Amm
Managing Director
United Kingdom

ramm@inspiredtesting.com
 
Bruce Zaayman
Bruce Zaayman
Director
United Kingdom

bzaayman@inspiredtesting.com
Lloyd Dignan
Lloyd Dignan
Director
United Kingdom

ldignan@inspiredtesting.com
Sastri Munsamy
Sastri Munsamy
Executive: Technology and Innovation
smunsamy@inspiredtesting.com

South Africa

Chris Wilkins
Chris Wilkins
Group CEO
cwilkins@dynamic-tech.com
Jacques Fouche
Jacques Fouche
CEO
jfouche@inspiredtesting.com
Nadine du Toit
Nadine du Toit
Executive: Services and Consulting
ndutoit@inspiredtesting.com
 
Sastri Munsamy
Sastri Munsamy
Executive: Technology and Innovation
smunsamy@inspiredtesting.com
Lucas Scheepers
Lucas Scheepers
Executive: Solutions Delivery
lscheepers@inspiredtesting.com
Izak Burger
Izak Burger
Regional Account Executive: Coastal
iburger@inspiredtesting.com
 
Sergio Schepers
Sergio Schepers
Regional Account Executive: Gauteng
sschepers@inspiredtesting.com
Hannah Gopi
Hannah Gopi
Principal Consultant
hgopi@inspiredtesting.com
Roland Gounden
Roland Gounden
Principal Consultant
rgounden@inspiredtesting.com
 
S-A Taylor
S-A Taylor
Principal Consultant
staylor@inspiredtesting.com