Jacques Fouche
"Quality means retaining clients; making software work first time, every time; investing in an automated future; and digitalising your business for efficiency. There should be no compromise."
- Jacques Fouche, CEO, Inspired Testing
Jacques Fouche
Jacques Fouche
CEO jfouche@inspiredtesting.com
Bruce Zaayman
Bruce Zaayman
Director
United Kingdom
bzaayman@inspiredtesting.com
Lloyd Dignan
Lloyd Dignan
Director
United Kingdom
ldignan@inspiredtesting.com
Sastri Munsamy
Sastri Munsamy
Executive: Technology and Innovation smunsamy@inspiredtesting.com
Lucas Scheepers
Lucas Scheepers
COO lscheepers@inspiredtesting.com
Leon Lodewyks
Leon Lodewyks
Managing Executive : Global Delivery & SA Coastal llodewyks@inspiredtesting.com
Karin van Blerk
Karin van Blerk
Marketing and PR Manager kvanblerk@inspiredtesting.com
Jacques Fouche
Jacques Fouche
CEO jfouche@inspiredtesting.com
Amanda Dambuza
Amanda Dambuza
Non-executive
Nadine du Toit
Nadine du Toit
Managing Executive: Africa ndutoit@inspiredtesting.com
Sastri Munsamy
Sastri Munsamy
Executive: Technology and Innovation smunsamy@inspiredtesting.com
Lucas Scheepers
Lucas Scheepers
COO lscheepers@inspiredtesting.com
Leon Lodewyks
Leon Lodewyks
Managing Executive : Global Delivery & SA Coastal llodewyks@inspiredtesting.com
Izak Burger
Izak Burger
Regional Account Executive: Coastal iburger@inspiredtesting.com
Candice Coetzee
Candice Coetzee
Strategic & Specialised Services ccoetzee@inspiredtesting.com
Shafee van der Rheede
Shafee van der Rheede
People Management svdrheede@inspiredtesting.com
Karin van Blerk
Karin van Blerk
Marketing and PR Manager kvanblerk@inspiredtesting.com